The Train Story VI


DSC_3693

This is one of my favorite photo series of my photoblog here. Yup, The Train Story. It’s series number 6! Train is my favorite public transportation. I would depict you about train visualization at Jember train station.

DSC_3673 DSC_3676 DSC_3680

DSC_3687 DSC_3685

I also photographed some workers there. I prefer using humanistic/personal approach in photographing people. I greeted them, I spoke to them, then I asked them to be taken on my camera, and I showed them the picture how they looked on the display. It might not look lively as taken in candid style, but I subjectively could feel the closeness with the people I took and I got new friends.

DSC_3709 DSC_3707 DSC_3712

Leave a Reply

