Welcoming Misty Morning


It was a very cold and foggy morning. I went out from my home after I saw a thick foggy weather in the very early of the Tuesday morning, September 4th 2012. I recalled a field and a hill at about 1/2 kilometers from my home and I imagined there would be a good foggy view. Yes, I was slightly right. I used the Flash WB mode to warm the colour a bit and I set the exposure brighter. I managed to over-expose the light because previously I found on my camera LCD that the fog didn’t reveal as good as and as thick as the actual misty condition there when I took it in a normal lightmetering. And I was lucky that there were some people as “the early birds catching worms” on the spot.

Leave a Reply

