My Blog is Passing 5000 Hits : My Family Feature


Wow, I didn’t realize that this blog has reached and passed 5000 hits. Thank you very much indeed for your viewing to see and click on this ordinary stuff of mine. I would like to share you a little side about me and my family. I don’t prepare to share you a more better thematic  post since I’m on my holiday to my hometown. Otherwise, from the deep of my humble heart : thank you very much for clicking this site. Some of these photographs were taken by my father, Mr Poerwanto.

Our house have some flowering plants on the pots. My father and my mother do the gardening as the old days spending.

Hard work and simplicity. That’s our family ideology.

 

Hope you enjoy it and, please, keep on visiting and viewing this ordinary blog.

One thought on “My Blog is Passing 5000 Hits : My Family Feature

Leave a Reply

