The First Flight with The Flying Lion


Months ago I was having my flight for the first time in my life on my 30 years of age. So late, ain’t it? Even though this airways is having a bit negative public opinion, I just would like to thank by sharing my first flight experience through these pictures. Honestly I held my camera for reducing my nervousness on the plane. “Will I vomit?; How can I reach there?; How if the plane machine gets troubled?; What should I do after I’m down to the airport?” were the questions in my head from the plane was on the ground to the up in the air.

Thank you, Lion Air. For more detail about the techniques, please, click on the photographs.

   

   

   

  

Leave a Reply

