Officially Lenny


This is Lenni Fikalia a.k.a. Lenny Vickalia.  I took some pictures again of her. It’s been months ago actually the time I met her to have a photo session and just this time I managed a time to short and select her photographs.

The theme of this session is “official”. Vicka used a formal official dressing, minimalistic make-up, and a flowing capturing. I did the photo editing  in converting BW/sephia, a few RGB adjustment, and a heal-spotting to one of her fairly big acne on her forehead. The other thing is in realist manner since I tend to be a naturalist/realist in photography.

I proudly present and share her beauty to you this moment. Enjoy 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

